Reigerstraat 37
2802 EM Gouda
0182 515 657
directie.degoudakker@degroeiling.nl

Team van de Goudakker

Monique van Vliet
Groep 1/2 MV
Ma, di, woe, do
monique.van.vliet@degroeiling.nl
Anu Dekker
Groep 1/2 SA
Woe,  do, vrij
anu.dekker@degroeiling.nl
 
Sandra Roozendaal
Groep 1/2 SA
Ma, di, woe
sandra.roozendaal@degroeiling.nl
Sandra Verkerk
Groep 8
ma, di, woe
sandra.verkerk@degroeiling.nl
Marieke van Mourik
Groep 3
Ma, di, woe, vrij
marieke.van.mourik@degroeiling.nl
Lana van der Laar
Groep 4
Ma, di, woe, do, vrij
lana.vander.laar@degroeiling.nl
Kim van de Biezen
Groep 5
Ma, di, woe, do, vrij
kim.vande.biezen@degroeiling.nl 
Vera Mak
Groep 1/2 en 3
Do, vrij
vera.mak@degroeiling.nl
Wilfred Simons
Directie
do, vrij
directie.degoudakker@degroeiling.nl
Eva van Essen
Directie
Ma, di, woe, do
directie.degoudakker@degroeiling.nl
Annet van den Bovenkamp
Administratie    
Ma-, di-, do-, vrij ochtend
administratie.degoudakker@degroeiling.nl
Linda Markus
Intern begeleider
Di, do, vrij
ib.degoudakker@degroeiling.nl
Steve Pottuijt
Groep 8
ma, di, woe, do, vrij
steve.pottuijt@degroeiling.nl
Kirsten van Buren
Groep 6
ma-, di-, wo-, vrij ochtend
Groep 7
do
kirsten.van.buren@degroeiling.nl
Marjolein Dekker
Groep 6/7
ma, di, woe, vrij 
marjolein.dekker@degroeiling.nl
Monique Verbeij
Gymleerkracht
di
Esther Tel
Meerschoolse ICT'er
esther.tel@degroeiling.nl
Tineke de Jong
Pedagogisch medewerker
Kind & Co
Rosita Plinck
Pedagogisch medewerker
Kind & Co
Suzanne van der Beek
Pedagogisch medewerker
Kind & Co